Trey Gowdy calls out media, Dems over Don Jr. ‘speculation’

Trey Gowdy calls out media, Dems over Don Jr. 'speculation'

Don Jr.’s mysterious phone calls ahead of the 2016 Trump Tower meeting were not to the president; reaction from Fox News contributor Trey Gowdy. #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “Trey Gowdy calls out media, Dems over Don Jr. ‘speculation’

  1. Thank you so much Mr. Gowdy and Fox news for bringing factual news to viewers. Mr. Gowdy ur still the best at speaking the facts and the lies that have poisoned Democrats forever. You are a great inspiration to me and allowed me to run for office based on honesty and facts. So thanks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.