Sarah Sanders on border funding fight, Dems’ push for impeachment

Sarah Sanders on border funding fight, Dems' push for impeachment

The White House press secretary speaks to ‘Fox & Friends’ ahead of another meeting between President Trump and congressional leaders on border security funding and reopening the government.

Trump announces new regulations on asylum-seekers

Trump announces new regulations on asylum-seekers

President Trump signs proclamation restricting asylum-seekers at the border; reaction from former immigration judge Andrew Arthur.

Tom Fitton: Kavanaugh-Ford hearing didn’t advance the ball

Tom Fitton: Kavanaugh-Ford hearing didn't advance the ball

Judicial Watch president says it was ‘unethical’ what the Senate Democrats put Judge Kavanaugh through.

Dershowitz: Rosenstein has it wrong on the 25th Amendment

Dershowitz: Rosenstein has it wrong on the 25th Amendment

Harvard Law professor emeritus reacts to reported remarks made by the deputy attorney general on President Trump.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Napolitano: Declassifying FISA documents a bit of a gamble

Napolitano: Declassifying FISA documents a bit of a gamble

Fox News senior legal analyst fears President Trump’s order to declassify key documents from the Russia probe may reveal confidential sources.

Sen. Mike Lee on being on Trump’s Supreme Court shortlist

Sen. Mike Lee on being on Trump's Supreme Court shortlist

Potential replacement for Justice Anthony Kennedy ‘honored’ to be considered by the president.

Rep. Brat, who upset Cantor in 2014, reacts to Crowley loss

Rep. Brat, who upset Cantor in 2014, reacts to Crowley loss

Virginia lawmaker offers insight on political climate after socialist newcomer Ocasio-Cortez upsets top N.Y. Democrat in congressional primary.