Facebook bans InfoWars and other ‘dangerous’ users

Facebook bans InfoWars and other 'dangerous' users

CNN’s Oliver Darcy discusses how Facebook made the decision to ban some high-profile users like Nation of Islam leader Louis Farrakhan, who’s notorious for using anti-Semitic language, and right-wing conspiracy theorist Alex Jones of “InfoWars,” after designating them as “dangerous.” #CNN #News

Trump Federal Reserve pick: Critics are ‘pulling a Kavanaugh’ on me

Trump Federal Reserve pick: Critics are 'pulling a Kavanaugh' on me

Economist Stephen Moore, who President Donald Trump nominated for a spot on the Federal Reserve Board, says his critics are “pulling a Kavanaugh” on him following major backlash over his past sexist comments. CNN’s Andrew Kaczynski has the latest. #CNN #News

Denver schools close while FBI search for woman ‘infatuated’ with Columbine

Denver schools close while FBI search for woman 'infatuated' with Columbine

Denver Public Schools and almost 20 other local school districts are closed as authorities search for a Florida high school senior they describe as armed and “infatuated” with the Columbine massacre, just days before the 20th anniversary of the attack. #CNN #News

Dershowitz: One key detail in Mueller report Barr should reveal

Dershowitz: One key detail in Mueller report Barr should reveal

Harvard Law professor emeritus weighs in on Attorney General Bill Barr’s Capitol Hill testimony. #AmericasNewsroom #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/